Coming soon!

I’m in the process of moving my art blog over to WordPress here. It will be finished by the end of the month, so in the mean time I will still be posting over at the Tumblr one on occasion. As usual, personal projects as well as those for the shop and other announcements will be here, with the addition of some free tutorials here and there! I’m very excited! Unlike the other, there will be less personal non-art business here though, sorry! Now and again I may throw in my cuddly cat assistant, as he seems to be a fan favorite.

Leave a Reply

