Perler bead keychains now available at the shop!

The Payday-themed keychains I was working on the other day are now finished and available at the shop! As usual, customs are also accepted.

il_570xN.773642766_4tav

IMG_20150508_202135

I’m also in the process of making cute camera-themed magnets! Besides the pastel lavender here, I also have a cool Instagram-themed one all finished up! More colors and themes will be done as well before being listed.

IMG_20150521_133404

Also as a quick update, the shop logo and banners will be getting another redesign. This blog and my Instagram aren’t added there yet, and aside from the Tumblr that no longer exists, I also will be getting rid of my deviantArt as well. By my next update I’d like to have these all done (and hopefully a custom theme for this blog to match!).

Also since my tutorials on dA are no longer there now, they will be reposted here over the next couple of weeks in case you miss them :).

Leave a Reply

